About Konoin Constituency

Konoin constituency is one of the 5 constituency that make up the county of bomet. The constituency covers an area of 879 km2 and is divided into 5 administrative wards namely: Chepchabas, Kimulot, Boito, Mogogosiek and Embomos wards.
The constituency has a total population of 139, 114 (KNBS, 2013), the constituency was established for the 1988 elections

Read More
about us

Access NG-CDF Information on your Mobile

Latest News

Do you have a Question regarding our constituency?

You can help us build a ‘Frequently Asked Qustions’ Section by just sending us your Questions. All Answered Questions will be available at the F.A.Qs section.